Slider

Har du frågor om vad vi kan erbjuda eller hur vi jobbar?

Vi svarar gärna på dina frågor!
Slider

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress/Besöksadress
Rastamossen
332 91 Gislaved

Telefon
0371-520 24

E-post
info@langhult.se

Kontaktpersoner

Fredrik Petersson (VD)
mobil: 070 585 20 24
e-post: fredrik@langhult.se

Ulrik Söderberg (Projektledare)
mobil: 070 399 76 77
e-post: ulrik@langhult.se

Daniel Edvinsson (Projektledare)
mobil: 070 665 21 23
e-post: daniel@langhult.se

John Petersson (Projektledare)
mobil: 070 385 20 93
e-post: john@langhult.se

Christoffer Petersson (Projektledare)
mobil: 070 399 71 05
e-post: christoffer@langhult.se

Dan Seger (Projektsamordnare)
mobil: 070 628 24 00
e-post: dan@langhult.se

Bengt Svensson (Offert)
mobil: 070 521 33 52
e-post: bengt@langhult.se

Katarina Petersson (Ekonomi)
tel: 0371 520 24
mobil: 070 399 71 06
e-post: katarina@langhult.se





Namn

Epost

Telefon

Företag

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Kontakt mig via
EpostTelefon